## **COMMITTEE FOR SC/NT**

Name of the Member	Contact No.	Authority	Post
Prof. Chandrakant Subhash Kataria	9422514642	Principal	Chairman
Prof. Shreyas Amraskar	8698002236	Assistant Professor	Member
Prof. Pratima Afzalpurkar	8412095038	Assistant Professor	Member
Mr. Purushottamm C Sargar	8668874024	Librarian	Member
Master Aniket C Chaskar	9561311183	Student Representative	Member
Miss Vaishnavi Sonar	7058279792	Student Representative	Member
Miss Mrunmai Payal	9529838484	Student Representative	Member
Miss Pooja Shete	8605305798	Student Representative	Member