MINORITY CELL

Name of the Member	Contact No.	Authority	Post
Prof. Chandrakant Subhash Kataria	9422514642	Principal	Chairman
Prof. Amrita Ashokchandji Bhandari	9822924095	Associate Professor	Member
Prof. Shubhashri Dipendu Upasani	9420601641	Assistant Professor	Member
Mr. Atharv Mane	9657738864	Accountant	Member
Master Aniket C Chaskar	9561311183	Student Representative	Member
Miss Vaishnavi Sonar	7058279792	Student Representative	Member
Miss Harsha Adke	9404481886	Student Representative	Member
Master Mayur Sawant	9766337902	Student Representative	Member