INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Contact No.	Authority	Post
Prof. Chandrakant Subhash Kataria	9422514642	Principal	Chairman
Prof. Shreyas Amraskar	8698002236	Assistant Professor	Member
Prof. Pratima Afzalpurkar	8412095038	Assistant Professor	Member
Mr. Atharv Mane	9657738864	Accountant	Member