## **COMMITTEE FOR OBC**

Name of the Member	Contact No.	Authority	Post
Prof. Chandrakant Subhash Kataria	9422514642	Principal	Chairman
Prof. Sneha Dilwale	9561311183	Assistant Professor	Member
Prof. Shreyas Amraskar	8698002236	Assistant Professor	Member
Master Aniket C Chaskar	9561311183	Student Representative	Member
Miss Vaishnavi Sonar	7058279792	Student Representative	Member
Miss Sanika Kolapkar	7385521571	Student Representative	Member
Miss Shreya Kshirsagar	7507340799	Student Representative	Member