## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

College Development Committee for year 2022-2023 Shri Shivaji Maratha Society's College of Architecture is as follows. It was formed on 7th July 2017.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Post
1.	Shri Dr. Nitin N Pawar	Chairman
2.	Shri Janardan Ails Annasaheb G. Thorat,	Member
	Honorary. Secretary, Shri Shivaji Maratha Society	
3.	Shri Subhash Ramchandra Chimbalkar	Member
4.	Shri Sambhaji Sitaram Talekar	Member
5.	Shri. Tulshiram Hari Date	Member
6.	Prof. Chandrakant Subhash Kataria	Principal / Secretary
7.	Prof. Amrita Ashokchandji Bhandari	Head of Department
8.	Prof. Shubhashri DipenduUpasani	Internal Co-ordinator
9.	Prof. Shreyas Amraskar	Teacher Representative
10.	Prof. Sneha Dilwale	Teacher Representative
11.	Prof. Pratima Afzalpurkar	Teacher Representative
12.	Mr. Atharva A Mane	Non-Teaching Representative
13.	Miss Isha Purandare	Students Representative
14.	Master Prasad Mane	Students Representative