INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Post
1.	Shri Dr. Nitin N Pawar	Member
2.	Shri Janardan Ails Annasaheb G. Thorat, Honorary. Secretary, Shri Shivaji Maratha Society	Member
3.	Prof. Chandrakant Subhash Kataria	Chairman
4.	Prof. Amrita Ashokchandji Bhandari	Secretary
5.	Prof. Shubhashri DipenduUpasani	Internal Co-ordinator
6.	Prof. Shreyas Amraskar	Member
7.	Prof. Sneha Dilwale	Member
8.	Prof. Pratima Afzalpurkar	Member

Objectives:

- To guide various departments to plan and implement their programs more effectively.
- To co-ordinate between students, teaching and non teaching staff and administration thus helping smooth functioning of the institution.
- To help institution to receive grants from various agencies and use them for college development.
- To update all facilities and make them available for all stakeholders